tamamin.blogg.se

Elevator mod fallout 4
Elevator mod fallout 4









elevator mod fallout 4

First the elevator music stopped, and I wondered in the silent, claustrophobic space if this was a spooky twist. Inside the 4-by-4 box, I waited for the door to open, my gun ready. With another floor cleared, I caught my breath, healed my wounds, and called for the next elevator. I popped the heads of super mutants on the first floor like they were bubble wrap, then took an elevator to the middle of the tower, where I blasted the limbs off a few more baddies.

elevator mod fallout 4

The crust of Fallout 4 is enjoyable, but I was ready for something more challenging, so I hiked east toward a side quest, something involving a man imprisoned atop a tower full of super mutants. I eat the crust first in open-world games, grinding my stats and finding overpowered weapons before taking on the main missions. Nine hours into Fallout 4 I found myself stuck inside an elevator.īy this point, I had built a bond with my character along with a respectable inventory of items, most notably an automatic pistol with a bottomless magazine. I was quick to judge Bethesda off their buggy past, but it appears they'd already fixed my problem.

elevator mod fallout 4

In either case, be sure to download both the games' Day One patch, update your system manually, and restart the console before playing Fallout 4. Now the elevator works properly - though oddly enough, the music mentioned in the earlier draft of this article never plays. A new system update downloaded, and rebooted the console. Update November 9th, 5:00PM EST: After fussing with the game for an hour and checking to make sure it was updated on patches, I checked my PlayStation 4 for system updates.











Elevator mod fallout 4